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What is customer acquisition cost (CAC) and How to calculate it

Qualtrics

But attracting new customers comes with its own set of costs: Marketing. For example, if you spend $1,000 on marketing and sales (and any other necessary expenses) in 1 year and acquired 100 new customers, then your CAC is $10. Capital equipment. Technology. And plenty more besides! But you can’t haphazardly track this stuff.