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Lead generation: What it is and how to master it

Zendesk

Sales reps know nothing’s harder than patiently nurturing a lead, establishing a relationship with them, and carefully converting them into a customer—nothing, of course, except finding a good lead in the first place. Lead generation is often a huge challenge for sales and marketing professionals. But it doesn’t have to be.

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Customer Journey Mapping: Apply Insights Everywhere

ClearAction

Don't assume that customer experience personas initiated by engineering (R&D) are only applicable to that function (and vice versa for branding, advertising, marketing, sales, or service-initiated customer experience personas).

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What is customer acquisition cost (CAC) and How to calculate it

Qualtrics

But attracting new customers comes with its own set of costs: Marketing. For example, if you spend $1,000 on marketing and sales (and any other necessary expenses) in 1 year and acquired 100 new customers, then your CAC is $10. Capital equipment. Technology. And plenty more besides! Inventory upkeep.